The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74869298 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,barrendra
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Stradegi Investment Management Consulting, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia as Performance Operations Analyst.She passed her ICSE from a Convent school in Darjeeling and CBSE(com.--93%) from Ahmedabad.She has completed her graduation (B.Com.H) from Goenka College of Commerce, Kolkata and stood within top 10in Calcutta University. She has done her MBA in Finance from Bangalore.There she stood within top 10,too. We hail from East Bengal,now In Kolkata. Her mother is a homemaker and father is artd.businessman. She has a younger brother who isalso an MBA in finance working for EY in Bangalore. Her friends describe her as affectionate. Her hobbies include reading and travelling.Groom from Kualalumpur is preferrd,others also welcome.we are a nuclear family with traditional values.we belong to the barendra brahmin, originaly sanyal.we hail from east bengal,now in kolkata ,sodpur
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Barrendra
Belongs to batsya gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.