The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75028051 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bhatt
  • Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious person and hardworking in my career, i currently am a Director Of My Own Firm, its an online retail selling toys. I care alot about my family and friends and do everything to keep everyone happy. My friends know me as helping and advising everyone as well as my family members. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters, I love understanding different cultures of India and all around the world., I'm outgoing, make people laugh and get told im very bubbly humble and down to earth person. I am now at the stage of my life where would love to meet someone and fall in love.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bhatt
Lives in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire, West Midlands
City Living in Brent, Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, London, Newham... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.