The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Regina, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a pretty, family-oriented, responsible girl. A bit shy at first, she takes some time to gel up with new people. Living life with a positive mindset is her mantra. She is the perfect blend of modernity and tradition.

She has done her bachelors in Computer Science from the University of Regina. She has been living in Canada since 2016 and working hard to create her own identity. She is currently employed as a Software Developer in a crown corporation.Ambitious and driven, she has the zest to shine out bright in every sphere of life. She loves hiking and other adventure activities. She also loves to dance, and takes part in cultural events. Ours is a close-knit family. My husband and I administer our manufacturing and supplying business of readymade garments and dress materials. We own a readymade garments showroom. We have a younger son who is currently in college. We are looking for a qualified and well-settled partner, residing in Canada/United States with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Thai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.