The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75271012 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my sister-in-law's profile. She is currently working as Scientist and Project Manager in Singapore.Name Visible on Login did her Doctorate from Nanyang Technology University, Singapore. She did her Masters from Vellore Institute of Technology and Bachelors from West Bengal University of Technology.

She is the gold medalist both in her Bachelors and Masters degree.

Name Visible on Login is the younger among two siblings. Her elder sister works as a Senior Networking Consultant in an MNC. Her brother-in-law, which is me, is an Innovation Coach and Consultant.
The family's original house is in Belghoria, N 24 Parganas.
Her father retired as a Civil Engineer and mother is homemaker.
I and my wife (her elder sister) stay in South Kolkata.

Name Visible on Login is a very adventure-loving individual. She loves thrill in life. She has tremendous love for life sciences - that made her chase her dreams of becoming a top scientist. She loves her family,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.