The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75343509 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Master
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Monmouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2010. I seek a compatible partner for life with whom I can live life to the fullest. Thank you for your valued time!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Monmouth, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Master
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 48
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.