The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamo Alaikum, I am elder brother as well as guardian of my family putting up this profile on behalf of my youngest sister Rojina. She is beautiful, smart, intelligent, family oriented and namazi with Islamic value. She has completed her 10th & 12th standard under West Bengal Board in 1st division and also completed B.A (Hons). Now pursuing Master and discontinued. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are a middle class family, originally from Uluberia, Howrah,with moderate values. My parents and my sister now stay at our village residence in Uluberia, Howrah. We are a business community and engaged in family business. My other sisters are well settled/married with businessman & MBBS Doctor and they are residing at Kolkata with their husband. Alhamdulillah after perform Haj my father retired from business and my mother is a homemaker. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her. I am searching for a compatible candidate for my youngest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.