The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75596090 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello viewer! I'm Name Visible on Login and I have completed my Bachelors in commerce with honours in finance and accounts from Calcutta University and have been working in a reputed organization in Chennai as a Senior Accountant for last 3 years. I am a resident of Kolkata and have our own flat near Garia. In my family there are only mother and I. My father passed away in 2006 while he was in service. He was a bank employee. My mother is a home maker. I like being with people who are from different cultures and speak different languages. I am fond of music and love to try playing different instruments. I am dynamic person and like to advent different things.
My astrological details for now Gon: Debari; Rashi: Dhanu
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karmakar
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Bangladesh
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.