The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75597870 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a very genuine person who is kind and loyal. She has been excellent academically and is a state topper/gold medalist. She is a natural homemaker and yet a jet setter. She works in a large consultancy firm and is currently based in UK. She loves music, travelling and witty conversations. She is liberal in her out look while being respectful of family values.
Although I’m her first cousin, we couldn’t be closer than real siblings. We both are only daughters of our parents. She is looking for an educated, kind, open-minded, smart person with good family values, based in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom, Fiji Islands, Malaysia, Singapore, Qatar, Oman... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 300,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.