The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75746680 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Firstly best of luck to you in your search for a life partner. I have created this profile for myself. I am a liberal minded and cheerful person and have a practical and logical way of thinking and am fluent in English, Bengali, Odiya & Hindi. I believe in hard work and self dependency. I am a Computer Science Engineer (B.Tech - 2009 passout) and am currently working as a permanent employee for a reputed bank in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Prior to moving to UAE, I worked for multiple companies in India (including Services / Consulting firms, Investment Bank, Semiconductor manufacturer, etc.) in locations like Pune, Bangalore and Delhi NCR. My job profile is into Information Security Consulting and Ethical Hacking which is a niche skill in the IT industry and is much in demand. I am from a middle class family. My father is a retired SBI employee and mother is a housewife. Eldest sister and brother in law are settled in California and have their own house there, another sister is in my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.