The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75791131 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,kulin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am JK BOSE, putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Roopali Bose. She is convent educated also pursued her Diploma in travel and tourism, working in a well renouned airline as a senior cabin crew now.
She was posted in Abudhabi for a year to work with one of the international airline flying US sectors. She enjoys Cooking, Eating, listening To Music, Movies and Watching Television.
Her mother - is a homemaker, I had a central government service took voluntary retirement, son studing PHD in genetics from CU. We reside in South Kolkata.
Her friends call her as Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Funny, Genuine, Respectful and Sweet. She is Dev gon.We love our daughter very much and look forward to find her perfect match. The guy should preferably hav a permanent residense in kolkata if possible no matter wherever he is posted. Can contact me on the number provided or her on social media.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksComics, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.