The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76156701 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am entering these details on behalf of my daughter. We are a family of 4. My husband is a Marketing Consultant, son a Chartered Accountant working as a Manager in one of the Big 4 Consulting Firms in Bangalore.and I am a Health care professional. We belong to a well known family of Kolkata. My husband is one of the great grandsons of Raja Subodh Mullick, while I have spent a major part of my life in Kolkata, though I am originally from Andhra Pradesh.
My daughter did her schooling from National Public School, Indiranagar, Bangalore and completed her graduation and post graduation (Masters) specializing in HR from Christ University, Bangalore. She started her vocational experience with 3M in Bangalore and is currently working with a large and well known American organisation. She has widely travelled with us and visited countries like UK, France Netherlands, Dubai, Malaysia and Singapore. She is interested in listening to music, travelling and trying out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Soukalin gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.