The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Bhatt
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her BBA from I. K. Gujral Punjab Technical University. At present, she is working as a Quality Manager with Airbnb India. Along with it, she is pursuing her MBA from Airbnb itself. Work-wise, she is focused, hardworking, dedicated and considers herself as career-oriented. Family has always been her priority, and she strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

She is an independent, straightforward, caring and fun-loving individual with a wholesome approach towards life. Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities she believes in. She has been raised with high moral and ethical values. Furthermore, she likes listening to music and watching movies in her leisure time. She enjoys reading and always keeps herself updated with current affairs. She has a penchant for travelling, and this has allowed her to develop diverse interests and passions. A foodie, she loves trying out varied cuisines.

About the family:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Bhatt
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.