The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76294812 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sheikh
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey this is Name Visible on Login an Environmental engineers by profession and completed my education from a well known University (L.D. Engineering College, Gujarat technological university) and got the oncampus placement too. I am an Bengali Muslim girl living in Ahmedabad, Gujarati, having the roots of West Bengal. Currently Looking for a groom who is well educated person, well mannered, kind, open minded and understanding by nature. Looks is secondary thing what matters is his maturity and understanding towards any situation. And allows me to be self independent. I am fond of cooking and music and a generous person You are welcome only if you allow me to do my job as it is one of my priority. Apart from this I have a well educated family background having 2 siblings as elder brothers who are highly educated. My father is too doing job and My motehr is a house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sheikh
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Veraval, Gujarat, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.