The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My Name is Name Visible on Login Sebastian Name Visible on Login. I have completed My BTEC HNC in Aviation, Travel & Tourism Managment and Hospitality Management. After That I Also Completed My Graduation From University of Calcutta. I am an actor.... I just love to act..its my passion...Now I am working as Digital Marketing Manager of Google (Approx Salary 70,000 - 80,000) but Currently Selected by IBPS(Govt.Service) in 3 Nationalised Bank ... My friends describe me as confident.. My hobbies/interests include writtng poems & short story, paranormal activity or music.. I prefer reading poems book like Sanchayita written by Rabindra Nath Tagore. related books.I have written a book My favourite sports are Cricket & Football.. My family is traditional with modern outlook.. I am looking for someone Smart..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.