The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an Engineer:- NON-IT currently based in Delhi/ Gurgaon. I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values.Passionate about my work and hobbies include reading novels & biographies, Jogging, watching documentaries & movies, traveling and cooking. Including me, there are two members in my family. My Father is retired professional and currently running his own business. Mother is a housewife. My marriage lasted for 7 months and thus divorced. The reason could be shared later as it is not the platform to share these things. About my partner expectation- A person who would be well educated, like to walk hand in hand and respect each ether's views, capable of handling situations handsomely in her life. A person who share views independently and evaluates & respects the others opinion too.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.