The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
+ Cloud Engineer (Big Data and Machine Learning) @Montreal at a reputable company

+ Will be traveling soon

+ I want to get married as soon as possible for myself and my Allah. I want to have a loving partner like anyone desires.

+ I am humble and hard-working (not lazy)

Managed by parents
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Bangladesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.