The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76661210 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Barendra
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has acquired her Master of Marketing from the Indian Institute of Foreign Trade. She is working as a Marketing Professional with a private firm. She has been a meritorious student throughout her academics and has immense knowledge of her field.

Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login is a self-reliant individual with a pleasant personality. She is straightforward and does not hesitate in keeping her views in front of others. She has a keen interest in Bengali Novels and likes watching movies across genres. She is compassionate towards pets especially dogs, listening to songs and reading are her other varied interests. Her culinary skills are well-asserted and she relishes Mughlai and Indian delicacies. A sports enthusiast, she indulges in lawn tennis and badminton.

Ours is a caring and joyous family. My husband is a working professional. I am her mother; I am a dedicated homemaker.

We are seeking a well-qualified Bengali groom for our daughter with a promising... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Barendra
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in KonnagarHooghly. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.