The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76661887 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for stopping by. Hope you are doing great..I am a grounded person, who values family happiness and hard work.I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.I myself is alumni (ME, computer science)of Indian Institute of science (After securing One of the topmost ranks in All India GATE exam) , Bangalore, currently working at one of the most reputed software product companies. My father (passed away) was an alumni of IIEST , Shibpur Kolkata who was retired as Chief Engineer form Coal India ltd.My mother is a classical singer and Home maker. I have one brother who is working in a reputed MNC . One of my maternal uncle is retired WBSC officer in West bengal (Ranked 2nd in both matriculation and WBCS exam). My another close relative is retired Joint DME (i.e. Joint Director of Medical Education) of West Bengal. My father is no more with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.