The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76953578 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple girl. She has completed her Master of Pharmacy got good score in her academic year,she got 'O' (outstanding) grade in her master degree. Now working in a well-known company Cipla as a senior executive. Father is a senior section engineer and mother is home maker and have 1 younger sis perusing her engineering. We r searching for a good family like us. She has completed 4 exams in classical singing , she has interest in dance,drawing,cooks awesome food.She is a college topper in her degree college.She is well mannered & responsible girl,keeps everyone happy in our house. We are not looking for a person who will understand her, loyal and care fo her. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.