The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile has been created for our son. Our son (only child), an MBA (PGDM) from IIM Bangalore has completed his schooling from Bishop Cotton Boys' School, Bangalore. He has done a nine month strategy course from INSEAD, France (company sponsored). He is a computer science engineer from RVCE, Bangalore (University Ranker). He is a CFA Level 2 (CFA Institute, USA). He is currently working for a leading consulting MNC in Bangalore as a Director. As part of his work, he has worked in South East Asia (Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia) and the US. He has authored two books. His first book has done very well and has been featured in leading newspapers (Times of India, Asian Age, Hindu, etc). He is a columnist with India's leading business magazine (Business World). He is a keen debater and has won multiple laurels nationally and internationally. He enjoys travelling and has travelled extensively the world over. He is 5 ft 8 inches tall, fair, slim, 68 kgs, well-mannered, suave, smart and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.