The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77077786 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple, sober & family oriented girl. She has interested in painting, photography, music & watching movies. She also likes to travel & explore new places. After graduation from CU she has done multimedia course. Now she is working as a senior Graphics Designer in a Digital Advertising Agency in Kolkata. She would like to work after marriage.
We are middle class family staying in our own house in Kolkata, with traditional values. Her father is a businessman and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) who is working in TCS, Kolkata and 1 sister (married) staying near Jadavpur, Kolkata.
We are looking for someone who is well established. He would be responsible, simple and gentle at heart and will also caring our daughter. So, those who are like this profile please contact us.


Gon - Debari, Rashi - Kumbh, Gotra - Bharadwaj. # Noro Gon please excuse us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Baranagar, Barasat, Bhatpara, Howra, Kolkata... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.