The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77123341 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you chose to visit my profile.

On the educational front, I have always had a medium academic record. My schooling was from Kendriya Vidyalaya. UG - B.com and PG - M.com & MBA which I did through distance education from University of Madras.


Have been employed with TCS @ Chennai since 2014. Currently I hold the post of an Assistant Manager, I was promoted during Oct, 2020. I am a Bengali born and raised at Chennai. My mother is no more, she passed away during Dec, 2019. This was the darkest period of my life. I have an elder sister married and I have a 4 year old niece. My father is retired.

During my school days I had participated in both studies and sports. After completion of school I started working due to my family's financial circumstances.

As of June 4th, 2021 I have completed 33 years of age.

I prefer a registered/court marriage. So, I'm looking for someone like-minded who doesn't have an issue with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.