The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77140924 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Gentlemen only, searching ENM connections

 Interests:travel, science, health & vulnerable communities, currently reading crime & punishment.

Dislikes
Cigarettes, alcohol, social media 

 Why? Because I want to give love to 1+ person. Looking for great grooms for modern matchmaking, I get asked a lot for suitable people.

Education and experience
1st class degree, 6 years people/PM. 2 years software engineer.

Are you? mature, tall (short genes) good hair, humour & open minded. Ideally doctor/lawyers for mentoring

I look for intelligence, humour, ambition, adventure, open minded and someone who is respectful to others, especially the elderly or less fortunate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 6' 2"(187cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands... more
City Living in Leicester, Newham, London, Southwark, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Annual Income Upto GBP 75,000, Upto USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.