The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is handled both by myself and my son Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login pursued his B.Tech in Electronics Engineering under West Bengal University of Technology and was the batch topper. He further completed his M.S (Master of Science) in Electrical Engineering from National University of Singapore (NUS) and was among the top 1% students of his cohort. He is currently based in Singapore working with Micron Semiconductor Asia in a senior technical lead role since 2013. He does plan to move back to India eventually.

During spare time, he loves to engage in water sports such as Kayaking, Canoeing, and is professionally certified by the Singapore National Canoe Federation. He loves to play the guitar as well during his spare time.

Ours is an affluent family originally from Calcutta, West Bengal. I am a Civil Engineer from Shibpur BE College and employed with a construction co. as a Technical Director and my wife is a homemaker.
Apart from Name Visible on Login, I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.