The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77301550 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I can make round chapattis but prefer to cook Mediterranean cuisines as Olive Oil is my first love.
I work in one of the largest MNCs of North America and have my own house in Waterloo Regional Municipality, Canada.

Things people notice about me -

Hardworking
Ambitious
Courteous
Soft-spoken
Bibliophilia
Fitness-enthusiast. A hopelessly romantic person, with a weakness for candle light dinners and long road trips.I am looking for some one who is smart, intelligent and independent, and most importantly who has the ambition to break the glass ceiling.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.