The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77405239 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. She is working as a legal professional in Chennai. She has completed master degree.

Name Visible on Login's expectations - "I would prefer a person who is ambitious, maintains a social life and energetic enough to learn new things in life.
I keep on trying new things, and I hate discouraging mentality.
IF you looking for a woman with flawless skin, take an u-turn from here itself, just in case you didn't notice the surgery scars on my face in photos.
Believer of saving for future than having a lavish wedding."

Please get in touch if you feel interested to this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Baidyabati. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Coimbatore, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.