The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77608050 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Working as a Senior Digital Strategist for a media agency in Singapore. A bengali at heart with love for food, literature and movies. Weekends are mostly learning the piano,exploring new food places and netflix.

I am looking for an equal partner or friend for life willing to do all boring and fun things together. Grow as a couple and push each other to be better versions of ourselves.

I have faith in a higher power, but that is not restricted to any religion. Family is where my soul belongs and kindness is important too :).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.