The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77737350 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working with one of the IT MNCs in Pune. I completed my B.Com (Hons.) with Accountancy in 2007 from University of North Bengal. My father is retired and mother takes care of the household. I am originally from Siliguri but staying in Pune at present due to my job. My paternal and maternal ancestors are from Bangladesh. My interests are in sports, technology, listening to music, physical workout, travelling, etc. If you would like to know more about me, please leave a message.


Please NOTE that I am Manglik so anyone who is not a Manglik and is willing to proceed further then we can perform the necessary rituals to move ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My family is settled in Siliguri. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Baranagar, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Siliguri, Nashik... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.