The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77920308 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I deam happiness can be and should be found in all small things in life but at the same time a believer and achiever in setting up high goals to lead a succesful and motivating life. I am an extrovert thanks to my profession, social, however believe in balance . Family, career and friends are my order of priority. I am definelty Calm, mature and understanding. Enjoy travelling, Podcasts and gym.From my partner point of view, i am looking for a person who is friendly, calm, mature and believes in trust. Someone who would like to join our family as daughter and not daughter in law. At the end, no human beings are same, so at the end all that matters is compatibily. Rest can be discussed over coffee.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Arunachali, French... more
Country Living in Canada, Belgium, Bulgaria
State Living in Newfoundland and Labrador, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.