The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78086278 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namosudra,Kashyap
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This account is managed by both my parent's as well as me. So, here is a quick introduction about me. I have completed my B.E / B.Tech from Anna University and is pursuing my MBA in operations in Chennai. I'm currently working with CITI CORP in OPERATIONS. I have house in kolkata and also in Chennai but currently we are settled in Chennai with my parents. I have future plans to move to Canada or Germany. My father works for Southern Railways as Senior Section Engineer and my mother is a dance and music teacher.

So I'm a modern guy having a blend with traditional values and thoughts. I live with my parents currently and have a brother who is going to complete his 12th.

I am a guy who beleive love comes after you start trusting the person and respecting her thoughts. So I would be glad to have a person in my life who can be my best friend first, whom I can trust on, laugh with and share life goals and eventually making her my life partner for the eternity. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namosudra, Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.