The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78672601 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.I am born in Mumbai. My parents were in Maharashtra for almost 3 decades.At present settled in Kolkata. Half of my schooling and graduation (B.Com) is done from Nagpur. I did MBA from Pune. Currently I am working with Tata Communications Limited as an Assistant Manager, Bid Management & Commercials. Prior to this I had worked with Capgemini and Cognizant. My father is a retired Central Government Class I Officer.Mother is a homemaker. She used to teach in a private school. 1 elder sister married & settled in Mumbai at present.
Life should be adventure and fun. I love to travel and explore new places. Unplanned road trips are the best. I would like to travel the world in future and learn new cultures. I am a food connoisseur, one who likes to experiment with food in kitchen as well. I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share rest of my life and full fill our dreams together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Cantonese, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, House Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, House Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.