The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has graduated with a degree in Engineering and has completed her MBA.She was employed as a Human Resources Professional with a leading MNC in Mumbai.
She has recently acquired a Permanent Residency for Canada.She has enrolled herself at a well known university for a short program, post which she plans to start working. She is a very independent, bright and respectful person. We are a Nuclear family with Liberal values and fairly affluent.
My son is a Doctor settled in California.He is married.My wife owns her own business and has been running it successfully for the past 35 years.I am retired as an additional commissioner of customs and excise. Our family is settled in Mumbai for 40 plus years.

Our relatives are across Kolkata,Mumbai,Dubai and US. We are looking for a well educated and respectful individual who will be a suitable companion for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.