The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78734848 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Regina, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is pretty,smart & hardworking.She is doing bachelors in computer science from a canadian university & will graduate in April 2020.She is currently working at a crown corporation in Saskatchewan as an intern & continuing her studies side by side.We are a close knit family with modern values & have taught our daughter to respect others & live life with a positive & progressive outlook.We are looking for a qualified and well settled guy with a pleasing personality.Bengali groom who have either Canadian citizenship or Permanent Resident visa or international students working towards their PR preffered.Age should be from 24 to 27.Brahmins or kayastha only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Connecticut, Florida, Massachusetts, Minnesota... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.