The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78978974 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile for my daughter. She is an easy going person. Open-minded. She is very loving and caring, very friendly in nature. She is currently working as professional in a national level Ngo in poorest pocket of chhattisgarh with tribals. She loves to meet and intearcy with people and visualises to bring a positive change in society. She did her masters in Development management. She is a dedicated person. And focused and ambitious for her career. She loves to travel, sketch.
We are of liberal mindset. We are probashi bengali. We have own house at raipur, chhattisgarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family is settled in Raipur Chhattisgarh. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.