The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79257690 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm hard working, open minded individual who looks at life positively. I have overcome many obstacles and learned to be optimistic. I wish to start a family of my own. I don't expect the person to be perfect, just right for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Austria, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.