The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79304243 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namosudra
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very friendly and love to get along with my lovable circle zone.I am younger one of my family and doing Phd in SRM university in physics and nanotechnology department and i want to be scientist .Apart studies i am a artist and love to singing also my entire life want to explore each n every part of the world with my lovable one and enjoy a romantic adventurous life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namosudra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in MANKAR,BARDHAMAN. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs, Country Music
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.