The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79369694 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Brahmin
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure to talk about our son. He's focused and career-oriented. Born and bought up in Delhi and raised in a well cultured environment, he did his schooling from Delhi Public School R.K.Puram. He finished his BE in 2009, and went on to do his MS in Computer Science from UCLA with a scholarship in 2011.

He finished his Masters in Dec 2012 and interned at LinkedIn as a Software Engineer in Mountain View, California.Highly appreciated for his work in the Bay Area, he has worked at software companies such as Apple for 5 years, an offer he accepted amongst several top companies both in the SF and New York area.
Now he is working in a top software company as Senior Software Engineer in Artificial Intelligence, in the Bay Area.

As a person he's calm, rational, mature and well-groomed with strong foundation and values. His nature has enabled him to be successful in his career, while keeping a humble outlook towards life.Liked by all. He loves to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.