The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79527371 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Hyattsville, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am currently enrolled as a full time MBA/MSMA Graduate Student at the Robert. H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland. I have been fortunate enough to have secured a 95 per cent scholarship based on my GMAT score and my professional work experience.I aspire to establish myself as a strong management consultant or a general manager/business development executive post my graduation.My sister is a GC holder and is currently settled in NJ with her family. Back home in New Delhi, my parents are both doctors and currently working in full time roles.I am confident of my employment prospects in the US , having secured a summer internship with Bayer Pharmaceuticals. New Jersey for the summer of 2019.I strongly believe that it is important to get to know a person closely before committing to a serious relationship and hence I am creating this profile while still in business school so that I develop a good rapport with my partner when I choose to tie the knot post... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Hyattsville, MD, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.