The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Khan
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum, Im manon khan, i was living and born in london (westminster), with parents of bangladesh origins. My mother worked in barclays bank in uk doing manager and my father was director in uk holding limited company. Currently my mother and father are both retired and are both ceo of the family business. I studied Ph.D. doctorate engineering (queen mary ,university of london,uk) and i do not work but at present Im ceo of a holding company in london. If you have any questions for me you can contact me or write to me,allah hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Khan
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns Above GBP 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.