The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79604006 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login. I am a software engineer by profession working in the greater Seattle area. I did my Bachelors from Birla Institute of Technology and M.S. from Carnegie Mellon University. By nature I am an outgoing introvert, pretty social, but like a little breathing space from time to time. In my free time I play badminton, sometimes hike, read, watch movies or explore new places and cuisines.

I belong to a very tight knit family. Our father is a professor and I have an elder sister who is a doctor. My sister and brother in law, who is also a professor live in kolkata, and so do our parents. Our mother is a homemaker.

This profile is jointly managed by me and my elder sister, Paulami.

As far as partner preference goes, someone sensible, educated and supportive is the ideal case. We are looking for someone who is working in the USA and prefers to be here long term. Please dont send an interest if you are currently in India as its difficult to get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington, California, New York
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.