The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79653738 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kulin Sadgope
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Life is too big to play short"
- I don't remember where I heard this but this line is certainly etched at the core of my spirit. I am a lover of nature, frequent traveler, a hiker and also a regular meditator. I am first and foremost a human being, who believes in spirituality more than any religion and then a believer of the teachings of the Vedantic Philosophy that teaches us to open our hearts and treat everyone else as equal. And I believe that only through honesty and hard work can we accomplish real peace and bring about happiness to the less fortunate in this world. This is also the purpose to my life. Currently I am visiting India and will be staying here for the next few months.

Here I'm looking for someone who -
1) Would have a similar mindset and
2) I can be best friends with

I like music and watching movies a lot. And I used to be an artist at some point in my life.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kulin Sadgope
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Italian, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Italian, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 300,000, AUD 40,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.