The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79703170 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Chemical Engineering studies from Singapore and an MBA from the Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore. At present, she is working as an Investment Professional with a private company. Work-wise, she is extremely focused, hardworking and considers herself as career-oriented.

A caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality is the best-suited description for her. She is a progressive thinker who believes in living life with positivity. Family has always been her priority, and she loves spending quality time with us. Furthermore, she has been a passionate dancer since her childhood and is more into Bharatnatyam and Odissi dance forms. She is involved in it through her school, college and public performances.

Ours is a close-knit family. My wife and I are Doctors by profession. We have a younger son; he is pursuing his studies.

We are looking for an understanding and loving partner who will support her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Singapore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.