The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79820782 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,baidya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a charming personality. She likes to help others and loves her medical profession. She loves to travel and read books.She is charming, fun loving and yet responsible.
My daughter has completed MBBS, DCP,DNB. She has worked in various hospitals in Delhi.
We are originally from East Bengal, now settled in Delhi. I am a finance professional and have been working with world's leading MNCs in oil and gas sector.Currently I am working as group CFO of a Singapore based investment company owned by six leading global PE funds. I am also on the Board of Directors of a few companies. My wife is an accomplished home maker.I have two daughters,the other daughter who is married is an Architect and has completed PhD.
Our extended family are mostly in medical and engineering professions.Maternal uncles were mostly in civil services and one of them was the Chief Secretary of Govt. of West Bengal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Belongs to shkatri gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Reading, Listening to music
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.