The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79905345 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Sengupta
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter is a well-mannered, caring, responsible yet ambitious person. Born and brought up in Kolkata, she completed her schooling from a reputed school here. Thereafter, she obtained her B. Tech degree from an Engineering College in Kolkata under WBUT and Master of Engineering (Software) degree from Jadavpur University, Kolkata. Presently, she is working with a reputed MNC (IT) in Hyderabad and is doing pretty well in her professional career.

Passionate about her work, she is equally family-oriented, honest and thus creates a magnificent work life balance. Living life to the fullest, she believes in taking each day as it comes. She has high regard for traditions and abides by her principles. Reading, listening to music and watching movies are some of favorite free time activities.

Ours is a close-knit Bengali family that belongs to the Hindu-Baidya community. I retired as a Manager from a Nationalized Bank, while my wife is a homemaker. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Sengupta
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.