The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79929477 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter who has a Master's in Economics, works with the government as an Analyst. She is down to earth, easy going, polite, educated and raised in Canada. Eventhough she was brought up in Canada, she has a keen interest in Bengali and Hindu culture. She has also traveled to numerous countries and enjoys learning new cultures. We have two children. She is the youngest. My son is the oldest and graduated in Computer science and Math. My husband worked with the United Nations (as an International Civil Servant) for 26 years and is now involved in community work. We live in Toronto. I myself, her mother work with the provincial government.

We are looking for an educated, polite, down to earth partner raised or atleast established in Canada. Parents could please communicate initially with myself or my husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Shukla Atreyas gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
City Living in Kitchener, Mississauga, Vaughan, Kingston, Brampton, Oshawa... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.