The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80065147 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Like most regular men, he is also a normal guy; does his office job and fulfils his family duties. But what makes him interesting is the way he leads LIFE amongst all of these. He enjoys life 100% in his own way and does not panic too much about the future to ruin the present. He is very good at what he does and his creative mind makes his job more enjoyable for him. He is big time foodie. He likes to travel, enjoy different cultures, food and capture them in his DSLR as he goes along. He is a cricket crazy & don't want to miss any cricket match. Discovery Turbo being his favorite channel, he is fascinated about cars and bikes.At the same time he is a man of his words and aim to keep all his commitments. He is a responsible man taking care of the whole family when I am not around. As a close knit family, we all are very close at heart and respect each other views in life. Respect for our elders and tradition is core to our family and with father no more with us; it is only more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.