The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80095484 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,namashudra
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Not everything can be discussed in a small box, however would like to mention few things. 

I am a modern girl with traditional thoughts. Love to listen music, explore new places, spend times with my siblings, painting, sketching etc, etc, etc. Love watching movies, especially animated, comedy, horror and sometimes romantic. I like ppl who respect others emotions, likes and dislike and treat everyone equally. Presently working in Bangalore from almost Eleven years and learnt a lot from my work, from my friends. I am very much down to earth and can adjust to any environment. I love south India. I believe ppl have thr own perspective towards life, should be valued and honored. I am strictly against dowry system, according to me taking/giving/supporting dowry is a crime, who supports this, pls do not send me interest.

I think other things can be kept as secret, so that something can be discussed personally. What do u say? I am sure, u agreed.

Ok, then,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namashudra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.