The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80105084 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She is on her third year of her bachelor of pharmacy Honours degree. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is a modest and religious girl focused on her ambitions, and per her religious wishes we are not going to put any photos of her online. No photo of her will be provided unless we are interested in the boy. She wishes for an educated and religious boy. If you are interested about her, you can contact her parents for more details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Melbourne VIC, Australia. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Museums, Painting, Blogging, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 500,000, Upto USD 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.