The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80150855 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son, Name Visible on Login , is graduate(BE)in Mechanical engineering from BITS(Pilani) Hyderabad campus in 2012 and at present working in Singapore since December 2016 in Oil and Gas sector(Sub Sea Oil exploration) Research and Development in US multinational company.
Our son is a keen sports enthusiast and his activity includes weekend rowing in Singapore. He represented his club in various rowing competition in Singapore and outside Singapore.
He was born in West Bengal(Serampore) but grown up in Delhi till class XII .He speaks Bengali, Hindi and English.
He belongs to General Category ( Mahishya Caste).
His mother is post graduate in Science (Kalyani university) and is a housewife.His father retired as General Manager from Central Government public sector undertaking and after retirement, employed in Multinational company in Gurgaon(Delhi) and he is a Civil Engineering graduate from IIT- Kharagpur .
Our son is the only child and his parents live in their own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.