The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80264967 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
. Hii hello my name is Name Visible on Login and working with jewellery design.
My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music. My favorite sports are cricket. My family is a middle class. I am getting alot of problems in my life. So I want modern simple and fun loving girls . those who love me I also love him and take care responsibility.I am fun loving person. . we are living in our own flat. I want a happy life. I have a motor bike. I love riding motor bike.those who interest me you can WhatsApp me and contact also. Friendship is more important to me whatever we can share each other and life every one. iam hard working person. you can can contact me what apps also
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.